Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

We researched vehicles online for price and quality. We purchased a pre-owned Honda CRV from Smart Honda in Clive, Iowa. The vehicle was for a family member. Ted L was terrific. Helped us out when unexpected delays occurred on our end and ensuring our family member had no issues. Exceeded our expectations. We own a Honda Pilot now and our previous vehicle was a Honda Pilot. We never had any issues with either vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Great service, this was my first visit and will definitely be going back for my next oil change. Steve Brant did a fantastic job at explaining the process to me and my service was quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Worked with Matt C. He did a great job showing me cars in my price range. We have bought other vehicles from him and will continue returning to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Such great service from Clay and Craig. Honest, flexible, and helpful. No regrets at all choosing Smart Honda of Des Moines. They gave us the best deal and were friend and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2020

I was traveling through the area and ended up with a flat tire. I was approximately 20 miles from Des Moines. I was able to get the spare on and limp the car into Des Moines. I googled Honda dealers and Smart Honda immediately popped up. I called them on my way and spoke to Reno. Great guy. Super friendly. He told me he would immediately go to work on getting a replacement tire lined up. By the time I arrived he was ready for me and had a tire prepared. They were able to move me in and out pretty ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2020

My wife and I just moved her from Denver Colorado and were looking for a full size suv, of course the Pilot was in the top of our list. Levi and the team was absolutely amazing. I would highly recommend this team for any need. I cannot express enough gratitude for Levi, Brenda in Finance and the GM Matt Hoffmeyer. Thank you all for your amazing service and great deal. The family loves our 2021 honda pilot touring!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

We always receive excellent service when we bring our cars to Smart Honda. I would highly recommend Smart Honda their for service and for sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

I recently had my Pilot serviced at Smart Honda of Des Moines. My service advisor, Brea was very pleasant, she started on a personal level asking how my day was going and then moved into a very professional and comfortable conversation of service options. I will grade my service advisor and my experience at Smart Honda at 100% satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

The staff are friendly and professional. David has been my service advisor for 6 years. He never pressures me to get services I cannot afford. The technicians do an awesome job on my Honda. I highly recommend Smart Honda. Thank you for your service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

I have trusted Smart Honda for many years. They know what I want and they deliver. They make doing business a pleasure. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Smart Honda of Des Moines always does a great job! The service advisors always keep me updated and in a professional manner. The website is easy to use. 100% Recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

Very clean facility honest and friendly people to greet me I know my oil change will be performed correctly by trained technicians that know how to work on my 2018 Honda Civic

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Absolutely outstanding from the day we walked in until we drove off with our new CRV. Sales people were NOT pushy, instead seemed interested in what we were looking for and went overboard in making sure we understood what we were getting into from purchasing a vehicle that suited us, to the financing and finally to the purchase and making sure we understood all the bells and whistles. Since we are from out of town, they made it clear to contact our service representative at any time if there was something we didn't quite figure out down the line. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

We love taking our car to Smart Honda for service. Our advisor, Brad, was friendly, knowledgeable, and we felt like the dealership was doing a great job complying with Covid safety guidelines.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

This was the best car purchasing experience I have ever had. The price was reasonable and the service was great. Clay and Brenda made the process so easy. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

Professional and friendly staff. Matt also showed great trust in us which led us to trusting him as well :)! Would definitely come again and highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

Smart was really fantastic. This is my first Honda, and both Clay and Brenda were fabulous to work with. I can’t even think of anything that went wrong in any way. The process to lease my Civic Sport was seamless, from quick informational email replies from Clay, to signing documents with Brenda (which never needed to be fixed in any way). Honestly a wonderful experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

We always get great service at Smart Honda. Mike Morales makes sure our car is taken care of and finished on time. This is our 12th Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Great people to work with and extremely knowledgeable. Take the time to help you find exactly what you are looking for. Easy and quick in and out experience! Steve Fulton is the man to see!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

We had a choice of four Honda dealers closer to us. But in talking to Clay Olson on the phone , and the effort he put in to get us in the car was over the top service. Honest, pleasant, knowledgible! The extra drive was a no brainer. Best car buying experience in a long time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

We felt really good when we asked Clay Olson to show the 2020 Honda CR-V to us. He's friendly and very helpful. We appreciated his time and effort in making it a very good purchasing experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Very low pressure experience. Todd spent a lot of time explaining all the features of my new passport and setting up my preferences on all the bells and whistles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

Just purchased my new Honda from Clay Olson, a wonderful nice low key, not pushy guy, who went over the vehicle before I drove it away. Thanks, Clay!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2020

My service at the Smart Honda dealership is excellent. I bought my first Honda eleven years ago and have all of my service work on my two Honda vehicles. Getting excellent customer service today is hard to find.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2020

Had routine oil & filter change and multi-point inspection. Inspection revealed uneven tire wear. Service advisor Missy Halferty recommended tire rotation and alignment check to provide a better drive and to save wear & tear on tires and on suspension parts. Tire rotation was done and alignment check indicated adjustment was needed which was also done. Wasn’t aware of the problem but discovered my 2018 CRV drives much smoother after the service. Excellent job Missy Halferty. Larry Hagerla

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

over the years I have purchased six Honda vehicals from Smart Honda (or the previous owner), three Accords and three Odysseys. Their service advisors and technicians services have all been great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Smart Honda always does a super job for us. This time, we had a slow leak in a tire and needed immediate service to avoid damaging the tire. David Sysombath in their service department always does a tremendous job and handled this right away and got us back on road quickly. Thank you, David and Smart Honda!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Had routine service. Work was done by promised time. Staff is always very friendly and knowledgeable. Missy is very easy to work with and she does a great job explaining what needs done. Usable coupons are often emailed to us which keeps the price comparable to a private mechanic

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Service advisor, Mike Dabney, explained all work performed and was very conscientious about taking care of my vehicle. He truly understands customer service. Mike Dabney is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

Had routine service, and everything was excellent! Michael Dabney (service adviser) explained every aspect of what was done before and after the service. EXCELLENT! I will return to Smart Honda any time service is needed for my 2019 Honda Accord!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

We just purchased a 2021 Honda Pilot. It is our 5th Honda Pilot we purchased from Smart Honda. Excellent dealership, great service and staff is very accommodating. I highly recommend Smart Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Just stopped to look at their used cars...and found what I was looking for immediately. This is the 3rd car the family has purchased from Smart Honda. They always address concerns immediately and help to answer all questions. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

I tried calling to make an appointment for an oil change but was told by the recording to leave a message and I would be called back. It didn't happen. I don't know who's line I called but I went there anyway and was told the next available time was in mid October. I was very disappointed. I was then referred to David who did an excellent job of working me into the schedule that morning. The next time I need service I will contact David and am confident that there will be no problem setting up ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Smart Honda dealership was recommended to us by multiple friends and we were not disappointed. They were efficient and accommodated us well in the midst of a dealership renovation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

Typically service is very good, but this visit a 90 minute wait to complete a scheduled oil change which seemed to be an excessive wait time for an oil change. ?Over booking? Waiting room is under construction & due to pandemic, I brought a chair to wait outside which didn’t enhance a patient wait.. I also requested a car wash that was not done. Josh wore his mask during interactions but when I entered the office area to pay my bill several workers were not wearing a mask, including the person seated next to Josh (within 6 feet). Also hand sanitizer ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

Excellent customer service. Highly recommended. My customer service advisor Michael Dabney was friendly and professional. Steve Fulton was great as usual too giving me a test ride I requested.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

My Mistake . Thought I marked the top ranking...Smart Honda is the BEST, and I would never go anywhere else. Smart Honda of Des Moines, IA is a topnotch dealership. I recently purchased a new 2020 CRV and had a exceptional experience. Clay Olson, Sales Consultant, found what I wanted and helped me understand and operate some of the "new to me" features. Honda continues to make their CRV's an incredible and safe vehicle to drive. Matt Ehmke, Business Manager, and I found lots in common, and had a fun time spending my money. I could not recommend ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

Clay and Chris do an excellent job of taking care of you and your needs! They make the experience very easy and quick. Will do business here again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

I bought a 2020 CrV and there were challenges to make the deal work. Dusty was helpful and figured out what would work. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

I bought a 2020 CRV yesterday and I’m so excited! Tim Lindsey it is so much fun to work with. He knew all about the bells and whistle’s on the car and was willing to take the time to show me. I recommend Smart Honda in Tim Lindsay

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

I was unsure if I wanted to lease again after a bad experience or try to get a pre-owned vehicle. Dusty and Aaron helped me figure out what was the best option for me. They were courteous and always let me know what was going on. I love my leased 2020 Civic and especially my new much lower monthly payments!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Went in for an oil change yesterday, and service was great! Was told it would take an hour to an hour and a half. Was out of there in a bit less than a hour. Washed my car too!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

The service I got yesterday was really good, Katie Fortenbery my sales advisor assisted me in every way. I would rate her performance as excellent. I would recommend anyone anytime to Smart Honda of Des Moines for all vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

I love Smart Honda! I've owned many Hondas and have purchased them all at Smart. The service department is excellent and a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

We had great service on our car. They gave a loaner car to use until our car was done. This is an excellent dealership and management is excellent. I would highly recommend Smart Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

Brought my Honda in for a battery check and decided to bring car in for quarterly maintenance and battery replacement. The individual I worked with was very helpful. I used your shuttle service to return home and then was picked up to return and get my car. Very smooth operation and every staff person I had contact with was courteous and helpful. And the car liked it’s experience too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Dropped car off for detailing, car was done earlier than promised time and job was very well done, felt like I drove off in a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

I purchased a 2020 Honda CR-V August 28, 2020. I had a great experience at Smart Honda. Lou was the salesperson I worked with. Top notch place to purchase a car. I would highly recommend Smart Honda to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

I have been a customer with Honda for the last 3 years and they have always provided excellent customer service. My car had some unexpected repairs last week. Missy, my advisor, who is amazing and ALWAYS provides excellent customer service, did everything she could do to get my car repaired at an affordable rate. She also did a great job explaining to me why my car needed the repairs that were suggested, which made me feel more at ease with my decision to proceed with the repairs. Smart Honda will continue to have my business thanks to the hard work of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

I have been a loyal customer of Smart Honda (and Holmes Honda) for 13 years. I took my 2018 Honda Accord in for an oil change, tire rotation, - and a windshield replacement. My service advisor is David Sysombath. I live in southeast Iowa ( 1.5 hours from Smart Honda), so I timed my service to coincide with a trip to Ames. Dropped it off on Wednesday night, to pick it up Thursday afternoon. David arranged for a free loaner vehicle in the interim. When I went to pick up my car on Thursday, we found out the windshield had NOT been replaced. David (...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

We purchased a 2020 Honda Ridgeline from Smart Honda. Clay went out of his way to make sure we were comfortable with social distancing. He always wore a mask, and we appreciated his concern for our health.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

We always work with Missy for service. She is great! We have several Honda vehicles and have always been pleased with the service at Smart Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

Huge thanks to Clay and everyone at Smart Honda for being so helpful, giving us a great deal and all you did to make this a wonderful experience! We’ll be back!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020

I always work with Service Advisor Missy Halferty. She is very knowledgeable and genuinely concerned about my car. No matter if it is for an oil/filter change or something that cost much more money, missy always keeps me informed of the prices and the amount of time it will take. She always gets back to me and keeps my updated if it needs to stay overnight. I highly recommend Missy as a Service Advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

We purchased our CRV new from Smart Honda and have been very happy with the vehicle and all service we have received, It now has almost 60,000 miles on it and we still love it, We take our vehicle in for every service and they have always taken excellent care of us, The prices are reasonable and the service excellent, We have no reason to go anywhere else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

My son's car was overdue for an oil and filter change. Smart Honda not only fit the vehicle in for service but also noticed that a rear differential fluid change needed to be changed. They did it all in one day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

Smart Honda DSM has taken fantastic care of our family. They're an integral piece to keeping us safe (and happy!) on the road. Clay in sales and Missy in service are top notch!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2020

I had my Honda CRV in for a warranty repair. Josh Smith kept me informed of progress every step of the way. It went in on Tuesday and was ready for pick up Thursday evening although I didn't pick it up until Friday morning. Josh explained what was done and gave me an opportunity to ask questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

Fantastic dealership to work with. They made things so easy for me. I look forward to working with them in the future. Thanks again for your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2020

I always have my oil changed done and my advisor is nice and friendly I’m glad he recommended I change transmission fluids my car seemed run good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

This is the fifth Honda we have purchased from Smart Honda. The last two we worked with Salesman, Clay Olson and it proved to be a very positive experience. He has made the process extremely easy. We would definitely buy another car from him!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

I always purchase all my vehicles from Smart Honda. They have great service advisors and are always done in a timely manner. I appreciate that they bring my vehicle around while I’m checking out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

My CR-V needed an oil change and when entering the dealership, I was greeted in a kind manner, and Josh Smith promptly had my car taken to the service area while I waited. I went to Lou Castillo's office and told him how much I liked my CR-V that he had sold to me, and this is the 4th car I have purchased from Lou. Lou is always cordial, happy, and cares about others. Next Josh called me, stated that my tires needed a rotation, and told me the length of time it would take for the rotation. The ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

I have purchased three vehicles from Luis Castillo, I have dealt with the service department with Missy and Cole over the last four years. Each encounter was a VERY positive experience leaving me very satisfied. I strongly recommend this dealership and ESPECIALLY these people as well as Mark in the sales Dept to anyone interested in a vehicle purchase All of my experiences have been pleasant and I will NOT go elsewhere. These people are professional, courteous pleasant to work with in every facet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

Straight forward and willing to answer any questions asked. Buying from them was a great experience! Both the sales and financial side really worked hard to ensure I was happy with the sale and process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

We bought our CRV from Dalton Johnson in December 2018. We love the SUV and also the folks at Smart Honda. From sales to service, Smart Honda does it right. You have a specific Service Advisor to work with you. The folks in Service take extra care to insure that your vehicle is kept in top notch condition and recommends service that might be necessary. Thanks Smart Honda!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2020

I have bought my last 3 cars from Clay. He is straight forward and honest. I was able to go home with a new car on the same day. The financial person was friendly and helpful as well. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2020

I traded my 2013 Murano for a 2020 CR-V. Great customer service...will be back soon to purchase a car for my son! Both Dave (sales) and Brenda (finance) went above and beyond to help find the perfect car for me and the best financing available. Very satisfied with the service and my purchase!! 100% recommend Smart Honda of Des Moines!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

I was in for an oil change plus air & cabin filter. Everyone was very professional, and everything was done in an hour. Did an awesome job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

Had the timing belt service done this week on my 2012 Crosstour. David Sysombath was my service advisor. He was very professional. The service was done within timeframe I was told and came in under the initial quoted cost given which is always great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

My wife and I went to Smart Honda, for the purpose of buying a truck. Our salesman Matt, was great, he answered all of our questions, was super friendly and helped us to find what we were wanting. All of the staff we worked with were great. They were super friendly, kept us updated throughout the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

I went in to trade-in my Sienna for the new Odyssey. The whole process was quite simple, not much wheeling and dealing needed. Ted Lane was friendly, easy to talk with and not intimidating.. The search for the van I wanted was quick. Ted took time to go over what I needed to know about the new van. i had a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

Missy is a great service adviser, she take care of business, she went extra miles to get the issues fixed. I am very happy with the quality works she is done for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

I believe that Smart Honda is a dealership built on excellence! Missy in the Service Department is so personable and attentive. She makes every effort to help me understand what needs to be done to my vehicle, and the work is done right and in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

Great customer service from Mike Morales! Over the weekend my tire symbol flashed on. We checked the air pressure on all the tires and found the left rear to be 12 lbs under normal. My husband filled the tire at night and discovered the tire was down 11 lbs the next morning. So instead of running errands, I called Smart Honda service. Mike said to bring it in although it was booked in the service dept. and they wouldn’t get to it until late in the day. Mike got me a loaner car. By late afternoon Mike called to say my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

Mike Morales was wonderful! He worked with the extended warranty company to make sure they had what they needed to cover my repair. He stayed in communication with me so I knew the progress. He made it a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

Once again I got great service from Smart Honda in taking care of my CRV. Mike Morales does a great job working with owners like me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

I've received great service on my leased Honda. Mike Morales is a great service manager; very responsive and helpful. Have really enjoyed my Honda CRV and would continue with the Honda products.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

Very impressed with the service department and dealership. Josh was good to work with. No waiting for check in and check out process. No complaints

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

Always receive great service from Smart Honda. Missy is who I work with every time I take my CRV in. I appreciate her honesty in what is needed and when it needs to be done. As a woman myself, I appreciate the honesty and not feel taken advantage of because I'm a woman and don't know much about cars. That hasn't always been the case when dealing with other dealerships in the past. My past visit required use of their shuttle service which I really appreciated since I had no one available to pick me up or ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

This is the best dealership I've ever worked with, from sales to service, they are amazing! This is my second Honda, I don't think I'll buy anything else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2020

Mike is very friendly. There was no waiting to get in. The interior of my car was protected and stayed clean during service. The car wash at the end was nice too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2020

Always awesome service! They do great work. We just traded in our CRV for a new Pilot. 193,000 miles and no problems! I would recommend always taking your vehicle in and following whatever advice they give you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

Outstanding service. Aaron was great to work with! Everything was done on time. Drop off and pick up of vehicle was very easy. Tim S

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2020

Great service again with Smart Honda. We have always had wonderful service from the Smart Honda team. This time I missed my earlier appointment due to my fault. When I rescheduled Dave B was extremely understanding and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

Very professional always happy to accommodate they are in contact with you to let you know what's happening with your vehicle and very thorough I'm a very satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

I was greeted in a friendly and professional manner. The scheduled service was done on time and I also had 2 other maintenance issues addressed at this time . This will save me time in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

Fast, friendly and efficient. They have been mindful of the Covid-19 guidelines by providing separated seating, wearing masks and/or maintaining a social distance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020

My family has purchased from this dealer before and always had a very positive experience so this is where I went to purchase my first car. Matt was so so helpful and worked with me to find the perfect used car in my price range! No sleazy sales tactics or up-selling. I was in and out in a few days thanks to great communication from Matt. This transaction took place during the Covid-19 pandemic so there were some added challenges that we all faced but Smart Honda handled them well. Everyone was great about wearing masks and creating a safe ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2020

After dealing with the run around from local dealers, I gave Smart Honda a call. They were professional and straight up with me. Scott was not the typical pushy salesman. Instead, he provided a feeling that he was looking out for my best interest. We bought a new van for my wife. Scott took the time to make sure she was comfortable with all the new gadgets. I couldn't have asked for a better experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2020

Matt and his team are always so helpful. Scott in sales has always word with Matt to get me the best deal. They have away greeted us with a smile. Their service is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2020

Excellent service! Replaced my windshield in a timely manner. I was able to use a loner car to go run errands while I waited. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2020

Got an oil change. They were friendly, timely and polite. Was our first oil change from buying a new car from them. Solid dealership, straight forward and honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020

Buying a car from Mark & Matt was a a streamlined and simple process. We are really happy with our new car and will look forward to working with Smart Honda in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2020

Wonderful service from Ted Lane and everyone else I worked with during my search and purchase. Very sensitive to my COVID related requests and questions and I got a great vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2020

Worked with Peter Green and was very impressed with his knowledge of the vehicle, friendliness, and professionalism. He didn’t try to up sell me or put me in a vehicle that wasn’t right for me. He gave me time and space to pick out a vehicle I liked before approaching me to discuss the vehicle in detail. I got a fantastic deal and the entire process was easy. I love my new vehicle and will make sure to refer my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020

I worked with Mike, a service contact, on my free first oil change you get when you buy a new car from them. I had them put on a roof rack, cross bars and kayak supports. They did it quickly and I felt very safe waiting for them at the dealership. Super clean, everyone is wearing gloves and being safe. I would have my 70 year old mother go there for work on the car. great place to buy and for service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2019

Great customer service, answered all my questions and concerns. Have not yet purchased my car , but will definitely do so in the next few weeks.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2019

Bought our family car here. And the whole experience was great. Thankful for all the hard work everyone put to help me and my family get approved.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2019

I bought the only 2014 370Z within 300 miles at this dealership in 2016/2017. It had 14,000 miles on it and was under 30k - what a great deal! They let me leave with it on the same day and my life changed when I drove off in it. Thank you for working so quickly and kindly with me!


Leave Us A Review