Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2020
 

Scott Davis was remarkable to work with on my recent new 2020 CRV purchase at Smart Honda in Clive Iowa. He was very well informed on the car and made the whole process seem effortless. Highly recommend Scott Davis for all your purchase needs 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2020
 

We have experienced nothing but excellent service from Smart Honda. The staff are extremely professional and pricing is completely transparent - no surprises. We have been very happy customers for over a decade now and wouldn't take our vehicles anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2020
 

My whole family is very satisfied with SMART Honda in Clive Iowa. I purchase my car over 5 years ago and my husband bought his car shortly after and both are great cars. The experience does not stop there every time we go to have service it is rewarding and enjoyable experience. GO SMART go HONDA

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2020
 

Fantastic buying experience! Dalton Johnson is a total professional. Financing team got me the lowest possible rate for my loan. No hard sell on any extras! Truck was immaculate when I picked it up! Smart Honda is the ONLY place to buy your Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2020
 

Whole purchase process was good. Very helpful staff throughout the entire process. Would recommend checking them out for your next car purchase if you are looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020
 

Smart Honda in Clive Iowa is the best provider of service, prices, choices and guaranteed satisfaction. Will always rely on the professional opinion and advice of Dave and Coal for all my HONDA needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2020
 

My Pilot was due for an oil change. I didn't have an appointment but was able to get my car serviced, while I waited. My service writer Mike was very polite and directed me to the waiting area. He checked in with me to see if I needed or wanted help with anything. My car was ready in just a little over an hour as the service writer had said. Smart Honda is an excellent place to have your car serviced and I highly recommend asking for Mike when you enter the service area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2020
 

I love my 2014 Honda CR-V! I still get serviced at Smart Honda because of the great service. Victoria took great care of us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020
 

The whole experience was great. From initial looking at car options, to negotiating a price to financing. Sales person was outstanding!! I would buy another car from them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2020
 

Smart Honda of Des Moines is an exceptional place to buy a new vehicle! My wife and I purchased a 2018 CR-V and have been thrilled with the entire experience. Scott Davis is an absolute pleasure to work with. He took his time and treated us like we were the most important part of his day. I would highly recommend Scott and Smart Honda to all my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review